Investors

FY 2020 Results
February 2, 2021

2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EST

Instructions

Webcast


 

  • stock info
    2021-01-22 21:59:53
    2021-01-22 17:36:53
    NYSE | MILAN
    USD 212.12-1.86%
    VOLUMES 254,910
    MIN 210.790 MAX 214.495 DATA DELAYED BY 15 MINUTES
    EUR 174.85-1.24%
    VOLUMES 351,162
    MIN 174.400 MAX 177.700 DATA DELAYED BY 15 MINUTES
  • Press releases
    Press releases
  • 2021-01-18 11:48
    Ferrari to announce 2020 Full Year and Fourth Quarter financial results on February 2

    Maranello (Italy), January 18, 2021 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2020 will be released on Tuesday, February 2, 2021.

    A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2020 full...

  • Events
  • 02
    February 2021
    Group results for 4th quarter and full-year 2020
  • Presentations
    Presentations
  • 2020-11-03 13:00
    Ferrari Q3 2020 Results Presentation
  • Financial Reports
  • 2020-11-03 20:30
    Interim Report At and for the three and nine months ended September 30, 2020