Ferrari to announce Third Quarter 2018 financial results on November 5

Publication date: 
16 Oct 2018

Maranello (Italy), October 16, 2018 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2018 will be released on Monday, November 5, 2018.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2018 Q3 results will begin at 2.30 p.m. GMT / 3.30 p.m. CET / 9.30 a.m. EST on Monday, November 5.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.