Ferrari to announce Third Quarter 2017 financial results on November 2

Publication date: 
11 Oct 2017

Maranello (Italy), October 11, 2017 – Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2017 will be released on Thursday, November 2, 2017.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2017 Q3 results will begin at 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. CET / 11:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, November 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari's corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.