Ferrari to announce third quarter 2015 results on october 28

Publication date: 
23 Oct 2015

Ferrari N.V. (NYSE: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 will be released on Wednesday, October 28, 2015. A live audio webcast of the 2015 Q3 results conference call will begin at 5.30 p.m. GMT / 6.30 p.m. CET / 1.30 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, October 28. Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the company's website at www.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website for two weeks after the call.

October 23, 2015