Ferrari to announce Second Quarter 2018 financial results on August 1

Publication date: 
18 Jul 2018

Maranello (Italy), July 18, 2018 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2018 will be released on Wednesday, August 1, 2018.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2018 Q2 results will begin at 4.00pm BST / 5.00pm CEST / 11.00am EDT on Wednesday, August 1.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.