Ferrari to announce 2017 Full Year and Fourth Quarter Results on 1 February

Publication date: 
17 Jan 2018

Ferrari N.V. (the “Company”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter 2017 will be released on Thursday, February 1, 2018.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2017 full year and fourth quarter results will begin at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST on Thursday, February 1, 2018.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://corporate.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachments