Ferrari to announce 2016 Full Year and Fourth Quarter Results on 2 February

Publication date: 
24 Jan 2017

Maranello (Italy), 24 January 2017 - Ferrari N.V. (the “Company”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter 2016 will be released on Thursday, February 2, 2017.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2016 full year and fourth quarter results will begin at 16:00  GMT / 17:00  CET / 11:00 EST on Thursday, February 2, 2017. Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://corporate.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.